all day, all night, i say WTF?

ChaCha bloggen, I've seen that many of you swedish blogers like to start with that. I don't think it's so cool though.
To the point! Today I'm going in to the town for a big Shop- A- Holic!! I'm just gonna let the money burn!! I'm gonna shop a new autumn clauset and ofcourse I have my shopingassistent with me. The most fashionable human in the whole world! Andreas. He knows everything about clothes, bags, shoes and such stuf which I don't know nothing about :S! So I'm very pleased that I have my wonderful boyfriend to help me in this catastrophe! I NEED A NEW CLAUSET!
I'll put up some pictures of the clothes later. Until then- B cool Stay in School! Mes Amis.
xoxo Urban'

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0