Sry fr d bad upd8

"Badbadboy Urban....." That's what Andreas called me this afternoon. Then he said "you haven't blogged for like a year now!!!" I must say to you my readers that I'm very sorry for my bad update. It's lousy done of me. But don't get angry with me. Cause I'm gonna make it up to you right now!
2start with i'd like to put up a toplist of the 5 most awesome artists/bands ever made! This is a bit thrilling right? yeah I know!
Let's start with Number 5.


Britney "badgirl" Spears. I think she's one of the most hot women i've ever seen. And after that, what a singer and I don't know what to say....

Number 4.


N Sync. What to say? These boys aren't just a normal band. They get you relaxed and cool in your body. And their voices? OMG!

Number 3.


Darin. When I for my first time visited Sweden I fell so hard for this guy, his smile, braces and beautiful eyes. I just wanna EAT HIM UP! His voice is also AMAZING. He also sings a N Sync song :$ could it be better?

Number 2 (hehe).


Linnea Henriksson. Remember that name. She's going to take Sweden with storm. WHAT A VOICE and also top quality dancing! I can just say that she's a complete artist without any deficiencies.

Number 1. *drums*


When I hear the music which this band play my heart stops for an extra second. This is also my and Andreas absolute love song. We heard It when we first met and it characterizes us. Everyone has a fire and I believe that Andreas is mine. Don't worry you'll find your fire too and when you do, your gonna feel it right at that moment. So don't worry. Carpe Diem and you'll find your love.
That was my toplist! What do you think about it? Anything you would like to change? Just post a comment in that case!
Tonight I'm just gonna have a girlsnight with my new Swedish BFF Tora. Me and Tora are going to talk boys and maybe drink a glass of vine and eat some cheese. "Bara hänga" as you say in Sweden.
Have a nice evening and don't worry, you'll find your fire and it'll burn!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

HEjsan asm blogg,tänkte checka efter att jag såg eran kommentar på en annan blogg,Asså bara en weard fråga men är ni Gay eller bara kompisar.ha det så bra!kram

Anna(L)älskar er!

2011-08-16 @ 17:13:19
URL: http://annassuperliv.blogg.se/
Postat av: Andreas

Svar till Anna: Åhh synd, din blogg funkar inte att klicka upp:/ aja svarar här iaf om du skulle klicka dig in hit igen;) Vi är tillsammans, och därmed är vi båda gay;)haha.

Tack för dina komplimanger:)! Superkram på dig!

2011-08-16 @ 23:39:47
Postat av: Anna

Jag tog bort min blogg efter en dum kommentar...

tack för svaret och kraam! <3:)

2011-08-19 @ 14:19:57
Postat av: Your soulmate

OMG OMG! This is my favorites toooo! Dump Andreas for me, I think we are right for each other! <3

2011-08-20 @ 00:20:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0