Urban - Can't Sleep

The headline isn't a song. It's a fact. I can't sleep. The reasons why I can't sleep is because Andreas is so cute (yes you are my boy :$) and that I'm getting my new laptop tomorrow and I can't w8 for it!!!
This Is the computer I'm getting.
Isn't It cute? I saw it on some Swedish webshop and I just fell in love with it. The colour and design. +It's a SONY. Very good brand.
So, my readers, now I only have one question 4u but I want many good answers ;)!
What's the best thing to do to get sleepy when you can't sleep?
It could be anything!
Post some comments and I'll tell you l8r about D best tip!
Have a nice night.
xoxo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mirre

Hello Urban! You look like a nice guy. I really like the way you write about things.

My best way to get sleepy is to drink hot chocolat.

I hope I'll C U sometime!

2011-08-18 @ 23:04:05
Postat av: Klara L

My best tip is too "count sheep" heheh;) works everytime, promise.

2011-08-18 @ 23:08:20
Postat av: Tilda

Hey you! It's very hard for me to fall asleep. Same thing every night. Not. That. Great.



Anyhow, Something that always makes me sleepy is to turn on a song I like (It has to be a song with a high pace) and dance my ASS OFF!!!! It works everytime, and it's a fun way to fall asleep!:D Well well, that was my tip, Hope you'll enjoy it when you try it;)

2011-08-19 @ 11:26:28
URL: http://tildaalindblom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0